Jugendabteilung

Jugendvorstand der SpVgg Oelde 90 e.V.
Jugendleiter
Philip Westenhorst  Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 2 59302 Oelde
 0172 / 7264035 E-Mail:  philip.westenhorst@web.de

 

stellvertretender Jugendleiter
 Backhaus, Uwe  Von-Manger-Str. 56  59302 Oelde
 Tel.: 3860  0176 / 43017510

 

Jugendgeschäftsführer
Arens, Monika Zum Mühlenteich 16 59302 Oelde
Tel.: 62620 0175 / 6544114 E-Mail: arens@sv-oelde.de

 

Jugendkoordination B- bis G-Jugend
Franz, Fabian Wiesenstr. 12 59302 Oelde  
Tel.: 0152/22936192 E-Mail: fabianfranz77@gmail.com
Niebusch, Jonathan Michael–Keller–Str. 17 59302 Oelde
Tel.: 0176/47704238 E-Mail: niebusch97@gmx.de
Westenhorst, Philip Gerhart–Hauptmann–Str. 2 59302 Oelde
Tel.: 0172/7264035 E-Mail: philip.westenhorst@web.de

 

Koordination Mini-Kicker
Hegemann, Martin von-Manger-Str. 44 59302 Oelde
Tel.: 0172/5673039 E-Mail: hegemann_martin@t-online.de

 

Turnierwart
Christoph Malcher Von-Manger-Str. 7 59302 Oelde
 0151 / 9865417 E-Mail: malcher96@web.de

 

Jugendkassierer
Bathelt Peter Zum Sundern 50 59302 Oelde
Tel.: 830415 E-Mail: pibathelt@web.de

 

Zeugwart
Grothues Frank Rhedaer Str. 60 59302 Oelde
Tel.: 2455 0172 / 5685814 E-Mail:

 

Organisator Sponsoring / 2. Zeugwart
Martin Hegemann 59302 Oelde
0172/5673039 E-Mail: hegemann_martin@t-online.de

 

Neuanmeldungen, Passwesen
Jochen Schuster
Tel.: 0176 / 63684897 E-Mail: schuster@sv-oelde.de

 

Pressewart
von Heißen, Christian Bergstr. 8 59302 Oelde
Tel.: 5050 0176 / 64322094 E-Mail: c.vonheissen@gmx.de